أدوات الوطني

أدوات الوطني

أوقات الصلاة

  • الفجر

  • الظهر

  • العصر

  • المغرب

  • العشاء

حالة الطقس

C

درجة الحرارة
C
  • الرطوبة

  • الرياح

  • سرعة الرياح

  • الشروق

  • الغروب

محول العملات

إشعارات

  • لا يوجد إشعارات جديدة

     

فرص العمل

إبدأ مسيرتك المهنية

نقدم لك في مصرف الائتمان العراقي الفرصة المثالية لبناء مسيرة مهنية واعدة في مجال الخدمات المصرفية للأعمال وذلك من خلال التعامل الكثيف مع شركات محترفة مختصة بالخدمات المصرفية للشركات والأفراد الخدمات المصرفية الخاصة.

حوافز العمل في مصرف الائتمان العراقي

تحفيز المهارات هو المفتاح نحو كسب تعاون موظفينا وفتح آفاق الإبداع والتميز لديهم. إن تحفيز الموظّفين إن فلسفتنا هي تحفيز الإلهام لديك، من خلال باقات العروض المرنة التي تلائم نمط معيشتك، إلى تسهيلات مناسبة في موقع العمل. كما أن نظام الرواتب والمكافآت لدينا يساعدنا على  تشجيع ومكافأة الموظفين ذوي الأداء المتميز وتعزيز نمط معيشتهم ومنحهم تسهيلات مناسبة في موقع العمل.

 

التدريب

نحن على قناعة راسخة بأن التدريب هو من أهم الآليات التي تساهم في تحقيق الأعمال الناجحة، ونحن نحرص على تنظيم الدورات التدريبية لموظفينا من أجل تنمية مهاراتهم وتطوير قدراتهم ما يساعدهم على تلبية التوقعات المتزايدة لعملائنا بأفضل الطرق.

طريقة تقديم طلب التوظيف

إذا أردت الانضمام إلى أسرة عملنا، يرجى إرسال السيرة الذاتية إلى إدارة شؤون الموظفين عبر البريد الإلكتروني: cbi@creditbankofiraq.com.iq

CBI Tools

NBK Tools

Prayer Timings

  • Fajr

  • Duhr

  • Asr

  • Maghrib

  • Isha

Weather

C

Feels like
C
  • Humidity

  • Wind

  • Wind Speed

  • Sunrise

  • Sunset

Currency Convertor

Notifications

  • No new notifications

     

Careers

Jumpstart Your Career


At Credit Bank of Iraq, we offer you the perfect opportunity to build a promising career in the Banking Business, by providing in-depth exposure to a professional Corporate, Retail, and Private Banking businesses.
 

Why Work At Credit Bank of Iraq

Motivation is key when it comes to giving our employees that extra push. Therefore our benefits work extra hard to further enhance your work experience with us. From flexible packages to fit your lifestyle to convenient on-site facilities – keeping you consistently inspired is our philosophy.

You will have an excellent academic background coupled with a track record of progress within your career to date, united with a dedication to your personal development.

Training

We believe training is one of the key tools required for running a successful business, as it encourages our team to grow and develop their capabilities and skills to better meet the growing expectations of our customers.

How To Apply

If you are interested to join our team, please send your latest CV to the following HR Dept. email address : cbi@creditbankofiraq.com.iq